While screen sharing, use the floating control bar to pause or resume the share and stop sharing. Drag the grid of dots to move the controls anywhere on your screen, or use the arrow to dock them at the top or bottom.
Presenters can access more meeting controls by clicking the More button (three dots) on the right side of the screen share controls. From this menu, you can access:

You can choose whether this menu is always visible or only appears on hover in Settings > Meetings.
Choose whether screenshots are copied to the clipboard, saved to Downloads, or prompt you for a folder in Settings > Meetings > Save Screenshots To. Viewers can also open a screen share in its own window from View Options > Open in New Window.
