The All-Hands channel is a default channel that automatically includes everyone in your organization, making it a reliable place to share important announcements, updates, and messages for everyone in your company.
Members are automatically added when they join your Roam, and automatically removed when their accounts are deleted.
The All-Hands channel is permanent and cannot be deleted.
Roam Admins can rename the All-Hands channel in Settings > Roam Administration > Chat Channels.
