You can copy a link to a channel or a specific message to share with others in Roam.
Note: If the channel is public, anyone in your Roam can view and join it. If it’s private, only channel members can view it. Roam admins can also join any private channel.
Note: When a link to a chat message is shared in AInbox, a preview of the message will appear, even if the recipient wouldn’t normally have access to the message. The sender can remove this preview before or after sending the message.